Search
About Us | Donate | Contact
Login

Contact




A Note About Contacting WE ACT Staff
If you are a student, potential intern or anyone seeking general information about WE ACT and/or the environmental justice movement, please send an email clearly outling your request to
EVELYN@weact.org. General emails or requests from students that are sent directly to the Executive Director will NOT be addressed or acknowledged.

Contact Information

WE ACT for Environmental Justice
1854 Amsterdam Avenue (at 152nd Street), 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10031
Phone: (212) 961-1000
Fax: (212) 961-1015

WE ACT for Environmental Justice
50 F Street, NW, 8th Floor
Washington, DC 20001
Phone: (202) 495-3036
Fax: (202) 547-6009

Staff 

Peggy M. Shepard
Executive Director
Ext. 306
Email:
PEGGY@weact.org


Cecil D. Corbin-Mark

Deputy Director/Director of Policy Initiatives
Ext. 303
Email:
CECIL@weact.org  

Ana Parks
Community Organizing and Outreach Coordinator: Healthy Homes
Ext. 308
Email: ANAPARKS@weact.org

Aurash Khawarzad
Policy Advocacy Coordinator
Ext. 312
Email: AURASH@weact.org

Carlos M. Jusino
Information Systems & Technology Manager / 
GIS Mapping Specialist
Ext. 307
Email:
CARLOS@weact.org

Charles C. Callaway
Community Organizing and Outreach Coordinator
Ext. 309
Email:
CHARLES@weact.org

Evelyn Joseph
Director of Human Resources & Administration
Ext. 301
Email:
EVELYN@weact.org

Jalonne White-Newsome
Federal Policy Analyst
Ext. 323
Email: JALONNE@weact.org

James Burke
Director of Membership & Organizing

Ext. 314
Email: BURKE@weact.org


Louis Bailey
Community Organizer & Outreach Coordinator
Ext. 311
Email: LOUIS@weact.org


Milka Rodriguez
Green Building Organizer
Ext. 313
Email: MILKA@weact.org


Ogonnaya Dotson-Newman
Director of Environmental Health
Ext. 310
Email:
OGONNAYA@weact.org

Melanie D. Dyer
Director of Development
Ext. 305
Email: MELANIE@weact.org

Copyright 1998-2014 by WE ACT   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement